Departmental scholarships are available once you have been accepted to the upper division.

Scholarship applications are to be completed through AUSOM by June 1st.

For scholarship information for Freshman and Sophomore years,

you can contact the University Scholarship Office at (334) 844-7570 or Financial Aid at (334) 844-4367.


Available to Pre-Nursing Students:

Annette H. Andrus Endowed Scholarship Award

John G. Beard Endowed Scholarship Award

Nancy and Ashley Bynon Endowed Scholarship Award

Class of 1986 25th Anniversary Endowed Scholarship

Jarman Lowder Endowed Scholarship Award

Elizabeth Marion Memorial Endowed Scholarship Award

Clyde and Sue Walker Endowed Scholarship Award

Watson Family Endowed Scholarship Award in Honor of Kendall and Carlyn Watson

Upper Division

Available to Upper Division Students:

Dr. Christopher D. Adams and Sara L. Adams Endowed Scholarship

Robert E. and Eugenia D. Adams Endowed Scholarship

Gail and Larry Alsobrook Endowed Graduate Award

The Auburn Woman’s Club of Auburn, Alabama, Inc. Annual Scholarship

Mary Sue Beard Scholarship Endowment

Blue Jean Ball Endowment for Scholarships

Kathleen Denise Caffey Endowed Scholarship

Community Health Systems Annual Scholarship

Anna Crump Cuevas Endowment for Scholarship

Dr. Carl F. Dixon Endowed Scholarship

Emily Elston, BSN, Class of 2018 Annual Scholarship

Encompass Health Endowed Scholarship

Ann Kennedy Hood Endowed Scholarship

Sam Long Hutchinson Nursing Scholarship

Fay B. Ireland Endowment for Scholarships

William D. and Peggy S. Lazenby Endowment for Scholarships

Pat Sanders Luger Nursing Scholarship Endowment

M & M Annual Scholarship

Charles McAlister Annual Scholarship

Sheldon LeGrande Morgan Annual Scholarship

Marie Moore Pace Endowed Scholarship

DeLaine Burt Pate ’83 Memorial Annual Scholarship

William R. Register Memorial Endowed Scholarship

Jacquelyn “Jackie” Wilson Risinger Endowed Scholarship

School of Nursing Annual Scholarship

Rose and Stuart Stephenson Endowed Scholarship

Remona Parrish Thrasher ’85 Endowed Scholarship

Mr. and Mrs. Ed Waldrup Annual Scholarship

Bertha L. Watkins Endowment for Scholarships

Lettie Pate Whitehead Foundation, Inc. Scholarship

Mary F. Woody Alumni Scholarship Endowment

Dr. D. Wright Annual Scholarship

Back to Top