Grievance Committee
Staff Council Committee

This Committee will review staff grievances according to the procedure outlined in the Auburn University Personnel Policies and Procedures Manual.  This Committee is made up of fifteen (15) staff members appointed at large. (These are appointed positions.)

Committee Contact: Charleen Thomas
Contact's Phone Number: 334-844-7771
Current Members: Barbara Menifield, Brenda Ray, Denise Cooper, James Lyons, Jennifer Holt, Kathy Dowdell, Kythia Stofer, Leigh Ballard, Leslie Hamby, Lona Childers, Lyn (Katharyn) Long, Mary Sinnott, Nancy Ray-monroe, Paula Norrell, Ramona Shierling-Nelson , Sue Olson, Susan Anderson, Susan Davis, Suzan Syler.

Return to List