Steering Committee
Staff Council Committee

This Committee serves as an advisor to the Chair, Chair-elect and various committees.  Information is reported to this committee and recommendations are made on behalf of Auburn University's Staff.   The Steering Committee will work with the Chair to bring vital information to the Staff Council.  The Steering Committee will appoint a Nominating Committee from Staff Council at large. (These are elected positions.)

Committee Contact: Althea Tate
Contact's Phone Number: 334-844-5720
Current Members: Althea Tate, Arthur Taylor, Charleen Freeman-Thomas, Lauren Einhorn, Tanya Stringer, Kathy Dowdell, Dorothy Dunn, Sharron Barney, Tammy Williams and Sue Olson

Return to List