General Session

March 12, 2019 

10:00am-12:00pm (NEW TIME)

Mell Building (at RBD Library) Room 2550

Guest Speakers will be General Ronald Burgess, Chief Operating Officer/Dan King, Associate VP, Facilities/Don Andrae, Director, Transportation Services

The Proposed AU Parking Improvements Plan 2019-2024 will be discussed at this meeting. Please make plans to attend.

Employee and Dependent Educational Benefit

Auburn University employees who wish to apply for the Employee or Dependent Educational Benefit can now register through Self-Service Banner. 

For instructions and more information click here.