Calendar


Auburn University Co-Op Program Calendar

Students in School

 

Students at Work

  

 

FALL SEMESTER 2017

 

 

Monday, August 14

Report to Work  

  Classes Begin

Monday, August 21

 

  Co-Op Interview Day

Thursday, October 05

Co-Op Interview Day  

  Fall Break

Thurs. - Fri. Oct. 12 - 13

 

  Classes End

Friday, December 8

Supervisor Evaluations Due

  Final Examinations

Mon. – Fri., Dec. 11 – 15

 

 

Friday, December 29

Work Term Ends  

 

 

SPRING SEMESTER 2018

 

  

Tuesday, January 2

Report to Work

  Classes Begin

Wednesday, January 10

 

  Co-Op Interview Day

Thursday, March 1

Co-Op Interview Day

  Spring Break

Mon. – Fri., Mar. 12 – 16

 

  Classes End

Friday, April 27

Supervisor Evaluations Due

  Final Examinations

Mon. – Fri., Apr. 30 – May 4

 

 

Friday, May 11

Work Term Ends

 

 

SUMMER SEMESTER 2018

 

 

Monday, May 14

Report to Work  

  Classes Begin

Thursday, May 17

 

  Classes End

Friday, July 27

Supervisor Evaluations Due

  Final Examinations

Wednesday - Friday, Aug. 1 - 3

 

  

Friday, August 10

Work Term Ends

 

 

FALL SEMESTER 2018

 

 

Monday, August 13

Report to Work  

  Classes Begin

Monday, August 20

 

  Co-Op Interview Day

Thursday, October 4

Co-Op Interview Day  

  Fall Break

Thurs. – Fri., October 11 – 12

 

  Classes End

Friday, December 7

Supervisor Evaluations Due

  Final Examinations

Mon. – Fri., Dec. 10 – 14

 

 

Friday, December 28

Work Term Ends  

 

2017 - 2018 Calendar

2018 - 2019 Calendar