CLUB SPORTS

Club Sports at Auburn University are designed to serve students, faculty and staff members in recreational sports and activities. These clubs can be competitive, recreational, or instructional in nature. Clubs provide students with lifelong friends, a healthy lifestyle and opportunities for leadership and personal development. With more than 22 Club Sports there are numerous ways to get involved!


Badminton

Contact: badminton.club@auburn.edu


Bass Fishing

Contact: bassfishing.club@auburn.edu


Cricket

Contact: cricket.club@auburn.edu


Ice Hockey

Contact: icehockey.club@auburn.edu


Karate

Contact: karate.club@auburn.edu 


Lacrosse - Men

Contact: mlax.club@auburn.edu


Lacrosse - Women

Contact: wlax.club@auburn.edu


Rowing

Contact: rowing.club@auburn.edu


Rugby - Men

Contact: mrugby.club@auburn.edu


Rugby – Women

Contact: wrugby.club@auburn.edu


Sailing

Contact: sailing.club@auburn.edu


Soccer - Men
Contact: msoccer.club@auburn.edu


Soccer - Women
Contact: wsoccer.club@auburn.edu


Table Tennis

Contact: tabletennis.club@auburn.edu


Tennis

Contact: tennis.club@auburn.edu


Ultimate Frisbee - Men
Contact: multimate.club@auburn.edu


Ultimate Frisbee – Women

Contact: wultimate.club@auburn.edu


Volleyball – Men

Contact: mvolleyball.club@auburn.edu


Volleyball – Women

Contact: wvolleyball.club@auburn.edu


Water Polo

Contact: waterpolo.club@auburn.edu


Water Ski

Contact: waterski.club@auburn.edu


Wrestling

Contact: wrestling.club@auburn.edu

Last Updated: 12/5/2013